School

So I’ve decided that part of finding myself is taking some courses at “Magic Circle School”.

Before living with an ass for five years. Starting a wonderful family after freeing myself from the ass. I was acquainting myself with my ancestors Gods/Goddesses and learning to live lightly on our island in the cosmos. I was beginning to see how poorly technological societies treated nature, and thought they could make nature do things their way. I didn’t want to become the super consumer that seems to be the american dream.

As a family we try not to take more than what we need from nature.

My pagan studies when I was younger were harder to pursue. The internet is so awesome.

Wish me luck with my endeavors. Peace

Leave a Reply

