How Swamp Does It: Cleaning & Cleansing

Silent Seance

I had this brilliant idea. I’m starting a series of posts about how I do things. My way is in no way the right or only way, it’s just how I do it. Feel free to make adjustments that fit you and your lifestyle!

The question I get most often goes something like  “I think there is a thing in my house, what do I do??” The first course of action should be to find out if there is actually something there. For some people, this can be complicated. Spirits whether benevolent or not so much can manifest in a lot of different ways which further complicates things. Their presence can be marked by cold spots, energy feeling ‘off’, the feeling of being watched, or in some cases, they can be way more intense. In many of the instances I’ve encountered, rather than it being some sort of spirit issue…

View original post 795 more words

Leave a Reply

